Meet our Board of Directors for 2017-2018

Our Board of Directors for 2017-2018 was confirmed at our annual general meeting on September 20, 2017, in Winnipeg. 

Our Board is made up of the following directors:

Thank you to everyone who has committed their time to this important volunteer role at Macdonald Youth Services.

From left to right: Alec MacIsaac, Brad Wolfe*, Donna Glover, Warren Sawatzky*, Serena Ehrmantraut, Jim Krovats, Ian Gillies, Tom Liontas, Candace Olson, Mandeep Rai, Sonja Tunovic, Jim Thunder, Jim Venn*, Sarah Corley.
Photo credit: Steve Salnikowski

Board members who are missing from the photo are Ryan Haney, Thai Lam, Candace Olson, and Shane Storie.

​An asterisk (*) indicates members of the corporation. For a full list of members of the corporation, please visit this page